AfD BW | Kreisverband Göppingen

Der Kreisverband Göppingen Vorstand

 

Michael Busch

1. Vorsitzender
michael.busch@afd-bw.de

Simon Dennenmoser

1. Vorsitzender
simon.dennenmoser@afd-bw.de

 

Sandro Scheer

stellv. Vorsitzender
sandro.scheer@afd-bw.de

Dipl.-Ing.Univ.Joachim Hülscher     BM a.D.

stellv. Vorsitzender
joachim.huelscher@afd-bw.de

Fabian Kranzeder   

Schatzmeister
fabian.kranzeder@afd-bw.de

Hans-Jürgen Goßner

Beisitzer
hans-juergen.gossner@afd-bw.de

Jürgen Hofele

Beisitzer
juergen.hofele@afd-bw.de

Dieter Volkmann

Beisitzer
dieter.volkmann@afd-bw.de

 

Uwe von Wangenheim

Beisitzer

uwe.von.wangenheim@afd-bw.de

Michael Weller

Beisitzer

michael.weller@afd-bw.de